Latest Products http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com Partially Oriented Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/partially-oriented-yarn.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Partially Oriented Yarn in various countries. These Partially Oriented Yarns are used in fabricating different kinds of dress material. Textured Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/textured-yarn.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major Exporters and Suppliers of Textured Yarn in national and international markets. Our Textured Yarns are sourced from the reliable vendors who manufacture their products with superior quality raw material and advance technical tools. Polyester Textured Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/polyester-textured-yarn.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying best quality Polyester Textured Yarn to our clients across the world. Based in Surat, Gujarat (India), we offer exclusive assortments of finest Polyester Textured Yarn with perfect finishing. Drawn Textured Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/drawn-textured-yarn.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Drawn Textured Yarn across the globe. Drawn Textured Yarn is widely used in textile industry for weaving, embroidery, knitting, etc. Blended Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/blended-yarn.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of a large assortment of Blended Yarn. Known for its fine finishing, vibrant colors and strength, we offer a wide variety of Blended Yarn in different specifications. Cotton Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/cotton-yarn.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Yarn. Fabricated with 100% cotton, we offer the best quality Cotton Yarn to our clients. These Cotton Yarn are widely used in many textile industries for knitting, weaving, etc. Fully Drawn Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/fully-drawn-yarn.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Fully Drawn Yarn. Produced with optimum quality fabric and high-tech machinery, these Fully Drawn Yarns are manufactured as per the set quality standards. Spun Polyester Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/spun-polyester-yarn.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply the finest quality Spun Polyester Yarn in the market. Woven with high-grade fabrics and advance technical tools, we offer a wide variety of Spun Polyester Yarn. Viscose Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/viscose-yarn.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Viscose Yarn in India. We offer different varieties of Viscose Yarn that includes 100% Spun Viscose Yarn for knitting and weaving, open end Viscose Yarn, etc. Nylon Yarn http://www.generaltradingcorporation.com/nylon-yarn.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of premium quality and customer specific Nylon Yarn. We supply Nylon Yarn in different parts of the world to fulfill the requirements of our esteem customers.